UNDP Fiji Multi-Country Office Annual Report 2006

16 Nov 2006

In the Pacific, UNDP works  in 15 countries and has offices in Fiji, Samoa, Papua New Guinea and a sub-offices in the Solomon Islands. Our Fiji Multi-Country offices serves  10  Pacifi c  island  countries  including Fiji, the Federates States of Micronesia, the Republic of  the  Marshall  Islands,  Palau,  Vanuatu,  Tuvalu, Tonga, Kiribati, Nauru and the Solomon Islands.

Download this Report